Autopia 2015: Chance to win-win !

Introduction

Autopia is a project initiated by IES EMEA to promote innovative technologies that address the environmental challenges to local authorities and businesses. Meetings between innovative companies and their potential customers are both virtually via an Internet platform, but also physically at forums organized several times a year in different countries.

Our philosophy

The idea behind the project Autopia comes from the old utopian philosophy. Utopia is a community which is working to create an ideal society, in an environmental context, it’s a community that works in harmony with nature. The project Autopia is a modern effort to meet the needs of global society while respecting the limits of the planet, and increasing accessibility to innovative technologies in the field of environment.

Areas of expertise

Renewable energy
Water management
Pollution remediation

“Autopia is a possible solution for man in the city and with the man; Autopia is a seamless integrated approach to build our future together.” “Autopia will aim to be a stirrer of ideas among stakeholders for sustainable cities, consumers in France and internationally, and a place of encounter and dialogue to move forward together towards a sustainable future.”

DIYAB
Dr Chaden DIYAB
Présidente

Our services

Autopia’s mission goes beyond simply /en/news/ing: Autopia selects the upstream companies and presented the projects proposed by the user, by implementing a rating system. Their innovations must be relevant, their implementation and mastered projects proposed by users (industry operators, communities of decision makers, operators of construction projects, ...) should be realistic and studied.
Autopia mainly consists of two modules:

  • 1. The online platform: users can look through companies and their innovations with a monitoring tool and select key partners.
  • 2. Events: innovative companies have the opportunity to demonstrate their products to potential customers during forums like the one held soon.
(See the page “News”).

Labelling

Candidates (Technology holders and users) must fill in a grid of analysis that allow the expert team of Autopia, and the Strategic and Scientific Committee to evaluate the viability of the project (the project applicant, its technology, ...) and to decide if they will accept it on the platform.

Online Platform

Following the labelling, you can place your offer in the showcase of the Autopia website, and, for example, a video demonstration of your technology.

Event

The best labeled products are invited to participate in exhibitions organized by Autopia in France and overseas (see: page “News”: “Autopia Road Show”).

Technology Holder

You hold a proven technology in the field of the environment (energy, water, management of pollution and waste) which has the virtues of competitiveness and contributes to the well-being of humans. You want your product to be known and accessible to consumers from “operators of the city”: Post your technology in the “Technology Holders” section.

Technology Users

You are one of a common construction operator, a local authority, an investor, a consulting firm, in search of sustainable technologies in the field of environmental application of a common: Submit your project in the “Users” section.

Consumers

You are eager to know the news technologies of Green City, and track our physical and virtual events: Log on to the “News”.

Accreditation

Autopia was accredited and awarded by prestigious international bodies:

  • 2014: Third prize of Sino-French Entrepreneurship and Innovation Contest organized by the Education Department of the Chinese Embassy in France
  • 2014: Award of Excellence in Entrepreneurship and Innovation Competition of Chunhui Cup, organized by the Ministry of Education and the Ministry of Science of China.
"

Label Paris 2015 COP21

Label COP21

Autopia has received the COP21 label and will be present in Paris as part of the COP21 conference, the 21st Session of the Conference of Parties to the UN Framework Convention on Climate Change (COP21 / CMP11), an international conference to develop a global agreement to reduce global warming and climate change, which will take place in Paris from 30 November to 11 December 2015.

More information
Label Side Event

Label OCFUCC

Autopia has also obtained a label of the Conference “Our Common Future Under Climate Change” organized by UNESCO in 2015. This conference, preparing the COP21, is an opportunity for the scientific community to discuss possible solutions for mitigation climate change. The labeling process for the quality of our project is accredited by the high committee of “Our Common Future Under Climate Change Paris 2015”: INRA, CNRS, IDDRI, UNESCO, IRD, and the Secretary General of the High Committee of COP21.

More information

Legal Notice

Mentions légales prévues par la LCEN du 21 Juin 2004 ( lois pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique article 6. III.1 et 6.IV.2).
Editeur :

Société AUTOPIA ayant son siège social au 59 rue des petits champs 75001 paris immatriculé au RCS le 25 Aoute 2015 sous numéro de 813 140 027
Email: contact@autopia.fr
Directeur de la publication Chaden DIYAB

Hébergeur :

Société OVH ayant son siège social au 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France immatriculé au RCS sous le numéro 424 761 419 00045

Autopia 2015 : L'opportunité de réussir !

Présentation

Autopia est un projet initié par IES-EMEA afin de promouvoir les technologies novatrices répondant aux défis environnementaux posés aux collectivités locales et aux entreprises. Les rencontres entre les entreprises innovantes et leurs clients potentiels se font à la fois virtuellement via une plateforme Internet, mais également physiquement lors de forums organisés plusieurs fois par an dans différents pays.

Philosophie d’Autopia

L'idée qui sous-tend le projet Autopia provient de l'ancienne philosophie utopique. Une utopie est une communauté qui travaille à la création d'une société idéale, et dans un contexte environnemental, elle est celle qui travaille en harmonie avec la nature. Le projet Autopia est un effort moderne pour répondre aux besoins de la société mondiale tout en respectant les limites de la planète, et en augmentant l'accessibilité aux technologies innovantes dans le domaine de l'environnement.

Domaine d’expertise

Énergie Renouvelable
Management de l'eau
Pollution

« Autopia est une solution possible pour l’homme dans la ville et avec l’homme.
Autopia est une démarche intégrée harmonieuse pour construire ensemble notre avenir. »
« Autopia aura pour vocation d’être un agitateur d’idées entre les parties prenantes de la ville durable, les consommateurs, en France et à l’international.
Autopia est un lieu de rencontre et de dialogue pour avancer ensemble vers un avenir durable. »

DIYAB
Dr Chaden DIYAB
Présidente

Nos services

La mission d’Autopia va au-delà de la simple mise en relation : Nos experts avec l’appuie de notre comité scientifique, sélectionnent en amont les entreprises présentées et les projets proposés par l’utilisateur mettant en place un système de notation. Leurs innovations doivent être pertinentes, leur mise en œuvre maitrisée et les projets proposés par les utilisateurs (opérateurs industriels, décideurs de communes, opérateurs des projets de construction,...) doivent être réalistes et étudiés.
Autopia se compose principalement de deux modules :

  • 1. La plate-forme en ligne : les utilisateurs consultent les entreprises et leurs innovations, disposant ainsi d’un outil de veille et de sélection de partenaires de premier plan.
  • 2. Démonstration physique : les entreprises innovantes ont l’opportunité de faire la démonstration de leurs produits à des clients potentiels à l’occasion de forums, comme celui organisé prochainement.
(Voir page actualité).

Labellisation

Les candidats (Porteurs des technologies et utilisateurs de la technologie) doivent répondre à une grille d’analyses qui permettra à l’équipe d’experts d’Autopia, ainsi qu’au comité stratégique et scientifique de noter la viabilité du projet ( le projet du candidat, sa technologie, ...) et de l’accepter ou non sur la plateforme.

Plateforme en Ligne

Suite à la labellisation, vous pouvez exposer votre offre dans la vitrine du site Autopia, ainsi que, par exemple, une démonstration vidéo de votre technologie.

Événement Physique

Les meilleurs produits labellisés seront invités à participer à des salons organisés par Autopia en France et à l’étranger ( voir : page “ Actualité : Road Show Autopia ” )

Porteurs des technologies

Vous êtes détenteur d’une technologie éprouvée dans le domaine de l’environnement (Énergie, Eau, management de la pollution et des déchets ) qui présente des vertus de compétitivité et participe au bien être de l’Homme. Vous souhaitez que votre produit soit accessible aux consommateurs et connu auprès des “ opérateurs de la ville ” : Déposez votre technologie dans la section “ Porteurs des Technologies. ”

Utilisateurs de la technologie

Vous êtes un opérateur de construction d’une commune, une autorité locale, un investisseur, un bureau d’étude, à la recherche des technologies viables dans le domaine d’application environnemental d’une commune : Déposez votre projet dans la section “ Utilisateurs. ”

Consommateurs

Vous êtes avides de connaitre les actualités des technologies de la Ville Verte, et de suivre nos événements physiques et virtuels : Connectez vous sur la page “ Actualité ”.

Accréditation

AUTOPIA a été accréditée et récompensée par des instances internationales prestigieuses :

  • 2014 : Troisième prix du Concours Sino-français de l’Entreprenariat et de l’Innovation organisé par le Service Education de l’Ambassade de Chine en France
  • 2014 : Prix d'excellence dans le Concours de l’Entreprenariat et de l’Innovation de la Coupe Chunhui, organisé par le Ministère de l’Enseignement et le Ministère de la Science chinois.

Label Paris 2015 COP21

Label COP21

Autopia a reçu le label COP21 et sera présente à Paris dans le cadre de la conférence COP21, 21e session de la Conférence des Parties à la Convention-cadre des Nations Unies sur les changements climatiques (COP21 / CMP11), conférence internationale visant à élaborer un accord global pour minimiser le réchauffement planétaire et le changement climatique, et qui se déroulera à Paris du 30 novembre au 11 décembre 2015.

Plus d'informations
Label Side Event

Label OCFUCC

Autopia a également obtenu un label de la Conférence « Our common future under climate change » organisé par l'UNESCO en 2015. Cette conférence, préparant la COP21, est l'occasion pour la communauté scientifique de discuter des solutions possibles pour l'atténuation du changement climatique. Le processus de labellisation pour la qualité de notre projet t a été accrédité par le haut comité de« under climate change our common future paris 2015 »: INRA, CNRS, IDDRI, UNESCO, IRD, et le Secrétaire Général du haut comité de COP 21.

Plus d'informations

Mentions Légales

Mentions légales prévues par la LCEN du 21 Juin 2004 ( lois pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique article 6. III.1 et 6.IV.2).
Editeur :

Société AUTOPIA ayant son siège social au 59 rue des petits champs 75001 paris immatriculé au RCS le 25 Aoute 2015 sous numéro de 813 140 027
Email: contact@autopia.fr
Directeur de la publication Chaden DIYAB

Hébergeur :

Société OVH ayant son siège social au 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France immatriculé au RCS sous le numéro 424 761 419 00045